aiyo,
today xin li like very fan like that dono why
keep thinking about the canberra fiesta
win or lose?
i of cause want to win la but hor i very scared. i have a feeling like this year the
canberra fiesta i will lose and have no medal at all!
i want bring alot of snacks sial and hor i want buy drinks also
I obsticle sial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very hard
but good thing never with Iris and Kai Bing, and Clara
cuase hor last year Yen Ling and Kai Bing in obsticle ma
then hor they go and "snatch" the 3rd medal
soo damm bad lor...
I hope and I wish i can at least get a medal
AT LEAST only leh...
And still i the 1st leh... from pri 3 until now i still the 1st
gives me damm alot of ya li leh
high blood presure HAHAHA!!!!!!!
gao xue ya
tomorrow wake up so damm early leh
5.30am then must wake up le
where got jing shen run so fast and i 1st sial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant believe it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AIYO, think so much for what?
Just RELAX and GOOO FOR IT
JUST TRY MY BEST CAN LIAO LOR
lose or win?
i have tried my
BEST
Love Love , 12:34 AM